Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Parish Councillors


Name Address Telephone Number Email Contact

Antony Johnstone

Streyte Ward


48 Sparkeswood Avenue, Rolvenden TN17 4LZ


Tel: 01580 241806

Mobile: 07930 635044

email: Cllr Antony Johnstone

Cllr Tessa Turner

Rolvenden Layne Ward

26 Maytham Road, Rolvenden Layne, TN17 4NP


Tel: 01580 241837

email: Cllr Tessa Turner

Cllr Edward Barham

Streyte Ward

Hole Park, 

Rolvenden,TN17 4JB


Tel: 01580 241344

Mobile: 07976 241794

email: Cllr Edward Barham

Cllr Irene Newman

Streyte Ward

10 Gybbons Road,

Rolvenden,TN17 4LL


Tel: 01580 241813

email: Cllr Irene Newman


Streyte Ward




Cllr Denise Curtain ,


Rolvenden Layne Ward

33 Maytham Road,

Rolvenden Layne ,TN17 4NS


Tel:  01580 241095

email: Cllr Denise Curtain

Cllr Mrs Fiona May

Rolvenden Layne Ward

3 Thornden Court, Thornden Lane

Rolvenden Layne, TN17 4PS



email: Fiona May

Cllr Lynne Walker

Streyte Ward

30 High Street, Rolvenden. TN17 4LN


Tel: 01580 241369

Mobile 07949 441911

email: Lynne Walker

Cllr Steve Bryant

Streyte Ward

11 Sparkeswood Avenue, Rolvenden, TN17 4LU


email: Steve Bryant 

 Parish Clerk

Peter Setterfield

Wealden House, Grand Parade, Littlestone

Kent TN28 8NQ

Not available

email for Parish Clerk